Josef Strauss Edition, Vol. 11 (CD) ~ Alfred Eschwé (Conductor) ... Cover Art

Edition 11 (CD)

By: Alfred Eschwé (Conductor) and Razumovsky Symphony Orchestra (Ensemble)

Current Price: $474.80
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Edition 11 (CD) Album By Alfred Eschwé (Conductor) and ... iTunes CD Universe
1   Bon-Bon-Polka: Bon-Bon Polka, Op. 55 Buy Buy  
2   Dioscuren-Quadrille, Op. 32 Buy Buy  
3   Gedenkblatter, Walzer, Op. 178 Buy Buy  
4   Die Emancipirte, Polka mazur, Op. 282 Buy Buy  
5   Schwalbenpost, Polka schnell, Op. 203 Buy Buy  
6   Maskengeheimnisse, Walzer: Maskengenheimnisse, Walzer, Op. 102 Buy Buy  
7   Victoria, Polka francaise, Op. 228 Buy Buy  
8   les Georgiennes, Quadrille, Op. 168 Buy Buy  
9   Hochzeits-Klange, Walzer: Hochzeitz-Klange, Walzer, Op. 242 Buy Buy  
10   Die Schwatzerin, Polka mazur, Op. 144 Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Edition 11 (CD)" by Alfred Eschwé (Conductor) and ...

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Edition 11" by Alfred Eschwé and Razumovsky Symphony Orchestra to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Edition 11"

Browse more products related to "Alfred Eschwé and Razumovsky Symphony Orchestra"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with