Jo-El Sonnier (CD) ~ Jo-El Sonnier (Artist) Cover Art

Jo-El Sonnier

By: Jo-El Sonnier

List Price: $16.98
Current Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.99 (12%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $2.97 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Jo-El Sonnier Album By Jo-El Sonnier
1   We're Here To Stay
2   Broken Hearted Side Of New Orleans
3   Can't Give My Heart Away
4   Polk Salad Annie
5   I Can Help
6   Jambalaya
7   Diggy Diggy Lo
8   The Big Mamou
9   La Jolie Blonde
10   Johnny B. Goode
11   C'est La Vie
12   Whiter Shade Of Pale
13   Cajun Medley: No More One MoreTime/Raining In My Heart/Tear Stained Letter/Sugar Bee

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Jo-El Sonnier" by Jo-El Sonnier

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Jo-El Sonnier" by Jo-El Sonnier to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Jo-El Sonnier"

Browse more products related to "Jo-El Sonnier"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with