Jazz with a Twist/Explosion! The Sound of Slide Hampton (CD) ~ S... Cover Art

Jazz With a Twist / Explosion

By: Slide Hampton

List Price: $10.99
Current Price: $10.99
You Save: $2.10 (15%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $13.79 New Buy
2   FYE $13.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Jazz With a Twist / Explosion Album By Slide Hampton
1   Jazz Twist
2   Mack the Knife
3   Gorgeous George
4   Strollin'
5   The Barbarians
6   Work Song
7   Slide Slid
8   Day In - Day Out
9   Red Top
10   Revival
11   Maria
12   Delilah
13   Begin the Beguine
14   Your Cheatin' Heart
15   Spanish Flier
16   Bye Bye Love
17   Love Letters
18   Slide's Blues

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Jazz With a Twist / Explosion" by Slide Hampton

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Jazz With a Twist / Explosion" by Slide Hampton to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Jazz With a Twist / Explosion"

Browse more products related to "Slide Hampton"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com