Jazz Sebastian Bach, Vol. 1 (CD) ~ The Swingle Singers (Artist) Cover Art

Jazz Sebastien Bach (CD)

By: Swingle Singers

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Jazz Sebastien Bach (CD) Album By Swingle Singers
1   Fugue In D Minor
2   Choral Number 1
3   Aria
4   Prelude Number 11 In F Major
5   Bourree
6   Fugue Number In C Minor
7   Fugue Number 5 In D Major
8   Prelude Number 9 In E Major
9   Sinfonia
10   Prelude Number 1 In C Major
11   Canon
12   Two Parts Invention Number 1 In C Major

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Jazz Sebastien Bach" by Swingle Singers to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Jazz Sebastien Bach"

Browse more products related to "Swingle Singers"

Album Description

Japanese reissue of the 1963 debut album for the long running jazz vocal act who recently collaborated with Pulp, featuring 20 Bit Digital Remastering and a limited edition miniature LP sleeve reproduction of the original artwork. Volume one includes the first 13 tracks of the original 23. 2000 release.

Customer Reviews for "Jazz Sebastien Bach (CD)" by Swingle Singers

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com