James Taylor (CD) ~ James Taylor Cover Art

James Taylor (CD)

By: James Taylor

Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $15.98 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                 
DISC 1 for James Taylor (CD) Album By James Taylor Amazon.com iTunes
1   Don't Talk Now (2010 - Remaster) Buy Buy
2   Something's Wrong (2010 - Remaster) Buy Buy
3   Knockin' Round The Zoo (2010 - Remaster) Buy Buy
4   Sunshine Sunshine (2010 - Remaster) Buy Buy
5   Taking It In (2010 - Remaster) Buy Buy
6   Something In The Way She Moves (2010 - Remaster) Buy Buy
7   Carolina In My Mind (2010 - Remaster) Buy Buy
8   Brighten Your Night With My Day (2010 - Remaster) Buy Buy
9   Night Owl (2010 - Remaster) Buy Buy
10   Rainy Day Man (2010 - Remaster) Buy Buy
11   Circle 'Round The Sun (2010 - Remaster) Buy Buy
12   The Blues Is Just A Bad Dream (2010 - Remaster) Buy Buy
13   Sunny Skies (Previously Unreleased Demo Version) Buy Buy
14   Let Me Ride (Previously Unreleased Demo Version) Buy Buy
15   Sunshine Sunshine (Previously Unreleased Mono Demo Version) Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "James Taylor (CD)" by James Taylor

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "James Taylor" by James Taylor to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "James Taylor"

Browse more products related to "James Taylor"

Album Description

James Taylor’s debut album, recorded in 1968, includes two of his best loved songs, ‘Something In The Way She Moves’ and ‘Carolina In My Mind’. Both are familiar to millions from the 1976 versions that open his 11 x Platinum Greatest Hits, but were first recorded for Apple Records in 1968. Here are the original recordings, alongside 10 equally strong others, made in London with a little help from top musicians and some baroque English strings.

This Remastered CD includes four Bonus Tracks, all previously unreleased:
• ‘Sunny Skies’ / studio demo, later re-recorded for 1970’s Sweet Baby James
• ‘Let Me Ride’ / studio demo, later re-recorded for 1971’s Mud Slide Slim And The Blue Horizon
• ‘Sunshine Sunshine’ / solo acoustic demo of a song from James Taylor
• ‘Carolina In My Mind’ / solo acoustic demo of a song from James Taylor

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com