James Galway ~ Meditations (CD) ~ Charles Gerhardt (Conductor) Cover Art

James Galway ~ Meditations

By: Jules Massenet, George Frideric Handel, Johann Sebastian Bach, Tomaso Albinoni, Giovanni Pergolesi, Baldassare Galuppi, Johann Pachelbel, Carl Philipp

List Price: $9.89
Current Price: $9.89
You Save: $0.53 (5%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $9.99 New Buy
2   CD Universe $11.25 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for James Galway ~ Meditations Album By Jules Massenet Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Adagio Buy Buy  
2   Concerto, Op. 8, No. 4 in F Minor "Winter"/Largo Buy Buy  
3   Xerxes, HWV 40/Act I/Largo Buy Buy  
4   Concerto for Flute and Orchestra in C Major, BWV 1032/Largo e dolce Buy Buy  
5   Messiah, HWV 56/Pastoral Symphony/Pifa Buy Buy  
6   Concerto in G/Adagio Buy Buy  
7   Concerto, Op. 10, No. 3 in D ("Il Cardellino")/Cantabile Buy Buy  
8   Flute Concerto in D/Adagio Buy Buy  
9   Concerto, Op. 8, No. 1 in E "Spring"/Largo Buy Buy  
10   Canon Buy Buy  
11   Concerto No. 5 in F/Largo e cantabile Buy Buy  
12   Concerto, H. 438 (Wq. 168) in A/Largo con sordini, mesto Buy Buy  
13   Flute Concerto in G/Andante Buy Buy  
14   Concerto, H. 445 (Wq. 169) in G/Largo Buy Buy  
15   Concerto in G Minor, Op. 19 No. 2 ("La notte")/Largo ("Il sonno") Buy Buy  
16   Concerto, H. 426 in D Minor/Un poco andante Buy Buy  
DISC 2 for James Galway ~ Meditations Album By Jules Massenet Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Thaïs/Méditation Buy Buy  
2   The Little Shepherd Buy Buy  
3   Nocturne No. 5 in B-Flat Buy Buy  
4   Concerto for Flute and Harp, K. 299/Andantino Buy Buy  
5   Serenade (Ständchen, D. 957) Buy Buy  
6   Fantasía para un gentilhombre/Espanoleta y Fanfare de la Caballería de Napoles Buy Buy  
7   Prélude á l'après-midi d'un faune Buy Buy  
8   Petite Suite, No. 1/En bateau Buy Buy  
9   Vocalise, Op. 34, No. 14 Buy Buy  
10   Nocturne in E-Flat, Op. 9, No. 2 Buy Buy  
11   Andante in C for Flute and Orchestra, K. 315 Buy Buy  
12   Syrinx Buy Buy  
13   Orfeo ed Euridice/Act II/Dance of the Blessed Spirits Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "James Galway ~ Meditations" by Jules Massenet

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "James Galway ~ Meditations" by Jules Massenet to Browse Related Products:

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com