Ivete Sangalo (Import) (CD) ~ Ivete Sangalo Cover Art

Ivete Sangalo (Import) (CD)

By: Ivete Sangalo

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Ivete Sangalo (Import) (CD) Album By Ivete Sangalo
1   Fiesta
2   Si Yo No Te Amase Tanto Así (Se Eu Não Te Amasse Tanto Assim)
3   La Tierra (Sorte Grande)
4   Areré (Arerê)
5   De Ladinho
6   Canibal
7   A Lua Q Eu T Dei
8   Soy Loco por Ti América
9   Abalou
10   Quando a Chuva Passar
11   Sá Marina
12   Chorando Se Foi (Llorando Se Fue)
13   Festa
14   Sorte Grande

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Ivete Sangalo (Import) (CD)" by Ivete Sangalo

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Ivete Sangalo" by Ivete Sangalo to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Ivete Sangalo"

Browse more products related to "Ivete Sangalo"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com