Io Sono Murple (CD) ~ Murple (Artist) Cover Art

Io Sono Murple (CD)

By: Murple (Artist)

Current Price: $199.98

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Io Sono Murple (CD) Album By Murple (Artist)
1   Antartide
2   Metamorfosi
3   Pathos
4   Senza Un Perche
5   Nessuna Scelta
6   Murple Rock
7   Preludo E Scherzo
8   Tra I Fili
9   Variazioni In
10   Fratello
11   Un Mondo Cosi

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Io Sono Murple" by Murple to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Io Sono Murple"

Browse more products related to "Murple"

Album Description

Originally released in 1974 on the BASF label. They only made one album and then disappeared but this is definitely an obscure classic out of the '70s Italian progressive rock scene. A concept album (the music is actually a fable concerning the penguin Murple) with two long tracks that together are a little bit over 30 minutes. For fans of King Crimson, Emerson, Lake & Palmer and Le Orme. Miniature LP sleeve with original artwork.

Customer Reviews for "Io Sono Murple (CD)" by Murple (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with