Instant Cafe Ep (CD) ~ DFTL Cover Art

Instant Cafe Ep (CD)


Track Listing

DISC 1 for Instant Cafe Ep (CD) Album By DFTL
1   Opening
2   Promenade Track.A
3   Sweet Da Ba Da
4   Promenade Track.B
5   Girl Hunt
6   Promenade Track.C
7   Do Si La Sol Flute
8   Promenade Track.D
9   Driving Me Backwards
10   Promenade Track.E
11   Star Watchers Song

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Instant Cafe Ep" by DFTL to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Instant Cafe Ep"

Browse more products related to "DFTL"

Customer Reviews for "Instant Cafe Ep (CD)" by DFTL

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with