The Infiniti Collection (CD) ~ Juan Atkins (Artist) Cover Art

Infiniti Collection

By: Infiniti

Current Price: $102.00

Juan Atkins Artist Snapshot:

Merging electro, funk, and early house music in a wholly revolutionary way, Juan Atkins, along with fellow Motor City DJs Derrick May and Kevin Saunderson (together known as the Belleville Three), created techno music in the mid-1980s. Although it's now used as an all-encompassing term for any type of electronic music, the techno that Atkins made under his various names--Model 500, Infiniti, Cybotron--was a funky, minimalist style of dance music built around the new programming technology of the era. Atkins would go on to lend his hand to the productions of numerous other pop and dance acts during the '90s.

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Infiniti Collection Album By Infiniti
1   Impulse
2   Sunlight
3   Flash Flood
4   Moon Beam
5   Raindrops
6   Game One
7   I-94
8   Harddrive
9   Martians At Work
10   Think Quick

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Infiniti Collection" by Infiniti

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Infiniti Collection" by Infiniti to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Infiniti Collection"

Browse more products related to "Infiniti"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with