Independiente (CD) ~ Ricardo Arjona Cover Art

Independiente (CD)

By: Ricardo Arjona

Current Price: $29.99
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Independiente (CD) Album By Ricardo Arjona
1   Lo Que Está Bien Está Mal Buy
2   Hay Amores Buy
3   A La Medida Buy
4   El Amor Buy
5   Lo Mejor De Lo Peor Buy
6   Mi Novia Se Me Está Poniendo Vieja Buy
7   Te Juro Buy
8   Fuiste Tú [Clean] Buy
9   Te Quiero Buy
10   Si Tu No Existieras Buy
11   Reconciliación Buy
12   Se Fue Buy
13   Caudillo Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Independiente" by Ricardo Arjona to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Independiente"

Browse more products related to "Ricardo Arjona"

Album Description

Ricardo Arjona claims this is the best work he has created during his career so far. Independiente contains thirteen songs that Arjona wrote and recorded over four years. New York City, Nashville, Miami and Mexico City were four locations where Arjona would record, master and edit his 2011 masterpiece.

After his 2011 Grammy award for 2010 studio album, Poquita Ropa, Arjona delivers a studio release where he returns to his original roots of songwriting styles and arrangements. Yet Arjona states the differenece with these songs is they also feature something not found in his older works, and that is the experience he has gained over the years. Arjona has written every song on Independiente. In addition, he has co-produced Independiente with world renowned producers Dan Warner, Lee Levin and Carlos Cabral.

Customer Reviews for "Independiente (CD)" by Ricardo Arjona

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with