In Your Room (CD) ~ Yaz (Artist) Cover Art

In Your Room

By: Yaz

Track Listing

DISC 1 for In Your Room Album By Yaz
1   Don't Go
2   Too Pieces
3   Bad Connection
4   I Before E Except After C
5   Midnight
6   In My Room
7   Only You
8   Goodbye Seventies
9   Tuesday
10   Winter Kills
11   Bring Your Love Down (Didn't I)
DISC 2 for In Your Room Album By Yaz
1   Nobody's Diary
2   Softly Over
3   Sweet Thing
4   Mr. Blue
5   Good Times
6   Walk Away from Love
7   Ode to Boy
8   Unmarked
9   Anyone
10   Happy People
11   And On
DISC 3 for In Your Room Album By Yaz
1   Situation
2   Situation [Extended Version]
3   Don't Go [Remix]
4   Don't Go [Re-Re-Mix]
5   Situation [US 12" Remix]
6   Situation [Original US Dub]
7   The Other Side of Love
8   The Other Side of Love [Re-Mixed Extended Version]
9   State Farm
10   Nobody's Diary [Extended Version]
11   State Farm [Extended Version]

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "In Your Room" by Yaz

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "In Your Room" by Yaz to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "In Your Room"

Browse more products related to "Yaz"

Album Description

2008 four disc (three CDs + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) anthology of the '80s Synthpop duo's recorded works on three CDs plus a bonus DVD that features classic Yazoo television performances from the BBC, promotional videos and a new short film containing exclusive new interviews with Vince Clarke and Alison Moyet. The box set features remastered and 5.1 mixes of both Yazoo's classic albums Upstairs At Eric's (Disc One) and You And Me Both (Disc Two) plus a third disc of B-sides and remixes. In short, this is an excellent set for Synthpop, Vince Clarke/Erasure/Depeche Mode and New Wave enthusiasts! NOTE: For legal reasons, Yazoo had to change their name to Yaz for all U.S. releases. This box contains the original albums under the duo's original name. Tracks, CD1: Upstairs At Eric's (Remastered); CD2: Nobody's Diary (Remastered); CD3: B-Sides And Remixes: Situation; Situation (Extended Version); Don't Go (Re-mix); Don't Go (Re-Remix); Situation (US 12" Mix); Situation (US 12" Dub); The Other Side Of Love; The Other Side Of Love (12" Remix); State Farm; Nobody's Diary (Extended); State Farm (Extended); Situation (Re-Recorded) +DVD. Mute. 2008.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with