In My Room (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

In My Room

By: Various Artists

List Price: $15.34
Current Price: $14.56
You Save: $0.78 (6%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $14.29 New Buy
2   FYE $15.98 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for In My Room Album By Various Artists iTunes CD Universe
1   I Hear a Symphony Buy Buy  
2   Picture in a Frame Buy Buy  
3   Only You Buy Buy  
4   People Get Ready Buy Buy  
5   How Can I Tell You Buy Buy  
6   The Old Gospel Ship Buy Buy  
7   The Honey Tree Buy Buy  
8   Pretty Bird Buy Buy  
9   You Don't Know What Love Is Buy Buy  
10   Secret Love Buy Buy  
11   The Time Machine Buy Buy  
12   What We Saw Buy Buy  
13   The Last Thing on My Mind Buy Buy  
14   Nobody's Crying Buy Buy  
15   To Make You Feel My Love Buy Buy  
16   Octopus's Garden Buy Buy  
17   You Don't Miss Your Water Buy Buy  
18   Jolene Buy Buy  
19   For Real Buy Buy  
20   If I Should Fall Behind Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "In My Room" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "In My Room" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "In My Room"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Album Description

"Peter Bradley Adams certainly knows how to make melancholy sound enticing with a voice that is so captivating, it''s nearly impossible not to get pulled in." -- Washington Post "Listen for a moment and hear an acoustic guitar add delicate touches as D.C. Anderson fleshes out a story with an unusual perspective coupled with sonic sparseness that proves quite refreshing. From the hilarious to the moving, Anderson paints pictures that you''ll want to keep hanging in your mind." -- Performing Songwriter "With a clear, deceptively gentle voice, [Catie Curtis] can turn on a dime and thrill the listener with unforeseen power and emotion ... very much an original, and a refreshing departure from the stale formula offered by many of today''s singer-songwriters." -- Rolling

* A remarkable collection of singer-songwriters performing an equally remarkable collection of songs! * Beautifully recorded, exclusively for this CD, by a wide variety of today''s most compelling acoustic/folk recording artists. * Features unique recordings of songs by Bob Dylan, Ray LaMontagne, Bruce Springsteen, Cat Stevens, Curtis Mayfield, Patty Griffin, Tom Waits, and more. * First recording of Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Mike Reid in 15 years! * Victoria Shaw is the 2009 CMA Winner (producer) for Single of the Year. * YouTube sensation Roy Zimmerman covers Ringo Starr''s "Octopus''s Garden."

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with