In Gabon Africa '80 (CD) ~ Bob Marley & The Wailers (Arti... Cover Art

In Gabon Africa '80 (Import) (CD)

By: Bob Marley & The Wailers (Artist)

Current Price: $68.71

Track Listing

DISC 1 for In Gabon Africa '80 (Import) (CD) Album By Bob Marley & The Wailers (Arti...
1   Wake Up And Live
2   Concrete Jungle
3   Them Belly Full
4   I Shot The Sheriff
5   Running Away - Crazy Baldhead
6   Ambush In The Night
7   The Heathen
8   War
9   No Woman No Cry
10   Lively Up Ypurself
11   Africa Unite
12   One Drop
13   Exodus
14   In This Love
15   Jamming
16   Ride Natty Ride
17   Roots Rock Reggae

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "In Gabon Africa '80 (Import) (CD)" by Bob Marley & The Wailers (Arti...

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "In Gabon Africa '80" by Bob Marley & The Wailers to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "In Gabon Africa '80"

Browse more products related to "Bob Marley & The Wailers"

Album Description

Japanese only double live album. Tracks, 'Wake Up & Live', 'Concrete Jungle', 'Them Belly Full', 'I Shot The Sheriff', 'Running Away', 'Ambush The Night', 'The Heathen', 'War', 'No Woman, No Cry', 'Lively Up Yourself', 'Africa Unite', 'One Drop', 'Exodus', 'Is This Love', 'Jamming', 'Ride Natty Dread' & 'Roots Rock Reggae'. 2001 AMJ/Japan release. Standard double jewel case.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with