The Imperial Album (Vinyl) ~ Flipmode Squad (Artist) Cover Art

The Imperial Album (Vinyl)

By: Flipmode Squad (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for The Imperial Album (Vinyl) Album By Flipmode Squad (Artist)
1   The Imperial Intro
2   To My People
3   Settin' It Off
4   Run for Cover
5   I Got Your Back
6   This Is What Happens
7   Everybody on the Line Outside
8   Last Night
9   Where You Think You Goin'
10   We Got U Opin, Pt. 2
11   Straight Spittin
12   Money Talks
13   Cha Cha Cha
14   Hit Em Wit da Heat
15   Do for Self

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Imperial Album (Vinyl)" by Flipmode Squad (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Imperial Album" Flipmode Squad to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Imperial Album"

Browse more products related to "Flipmode Squad"

Product Notes

Back in the early 1990s, Busta Rhymes was a member of Leaders of the New School, a talented bunch whose critical praise didn't translate into sales. Reaching acclaim on his two solo releases, Busta now returns to his roots by heading a new rap tandem: the Flipmode Squad, consisting of Lord Have Mercy, Spliff Star, Baby Sham, and Rah Digga. Their debut, Imperial, contains head-nodding beats and spirited verbal exchanges that can have as many as all six members rhyming on one song ("Straight Spittin"). Maintaining an unapologetic street edge with the occasional dance-floor flavor ("Everybody on the Line Outside"), Busta's latest should satisfy those willing to give his side project a listen. --Elliott Wilson

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials