Immediatezza Elettrica (CD) ~ Buona Audrey (Artist) Cover Art

Immediatezza Elettrica (CD)

By: Buona Audrey (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Immediatezza Elettrica (CD) Album By Buona Audrey (Artist)
1   Le Gocce Di Stefano
2   Voce Guida
3   Splendida Sindrome
4   Complicaleazioni
5   Cuorepalla
6   Citta Scacchiera
7   R.S.R..
8   Vertigini E Guai
9   Genius

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Immediatezza Elettrica" by Buona Audrey to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Immediatezza Elettrica"

Browse more products related to "Buona Audrey"

Customer Reviews for "Immediatezza Elettrica (CD)" by Buona Audrey (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with