I'm Gonna Be Strong: The Hits and More (CD) ~ Gene Pitney (Artist) Cover Art

I'm Gonna Be Strong (CD)

By: Gene Pitney

Current Price: $39.99

Track Listing

DISC 1 for I'm Gonna Be Strong (CD) Album By Gene Pitney
1   ( I Wanna) Love My Life Away
2   Town Without Pity
3   Only Love Can Break A Heart
4   If I Didnt Have A Dime (To Play The Jukebox)
5   Twenty-Four Hours From Tulsa
6   That Girl Belongs To Yesterday
7   Im Gonna Be Strong
8   I Must Be Seeing Things
9   Ive Got Five Dollars And Its Saturday Night
10   Somethings Gotten Hold Of My Heart
11   Hello Mary Lou
12   Somewhere In The Country
13   Youve Lost That Lovin Feelin
14   Unchained Melody
15   Every Breath I Take
16   (The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance
17   Half Heaven Half Heartache
18   Mecca
19   It Hurts To Be In Love
20   Last Chance To Turn Around
21   Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
22   Princess In Rags
23   Backstage (Im Lonely)
24   Just One Smile
25   Shes A Heartbreaker
26   Nobody Needs Your Love (More Than I Do)
27   Maria Elena
28   Shady Lady
29   True Love Never Runs Smooth
30   Yesterdays Hero
31   Billy Youre My Friend
32   Yours Until Tomorrow
33   She Lets Her Hair Down (Early In The Morning)
34   A Street Called Hope
35   My Prayer
36   The Great Pretender
37   Donna Means Heartbreak
38   The Fool Killer
39   Little Betty Falling Star
40   Summertime Dreaming
41   Theres No Living Without Your Loving

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "I'm Gonna Be Strong (CD)" by Gene Pitney

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "I'm Gonna Be Strong" by Gene Pitney to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "I'm Gonna Be Strong"

Browse more products related to "Gene Pitney"

Album Description

Full title, 'I'm Gonna Be Strong The Hits & More'. Import only three-disc compilation for the late 60's pop idol. Tracks include 'Only Love Can Break A Heart', 'Twenty-Four Hours From Tulsa', 'Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart', 'It Hurts To Be In Love', 'Your Until Tomorrow', 'Nobody Needs Your Love' & many others. 42 tracks. Three standard jewel cases with individual artwork, housed in a slipcase. Goldies Records.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com