I'm Gettin' 'Long All Right (CD) ~ Barbara Morrison (Artist) Cover Art

I'm Gettin Long All Right (CD)

By: Barbara Morrison

Current Price: $17.00

Track Listing

DISC 1 for I'm Gettin Long All Right (CD) Album By Barbara Morrison
1   Confessin' the Blues
2   Use Me
3   I'm Getting 'Long Alright
4   Stormy Monday
5   My Funny Valentine
6   This Bitter Earth
7   Come Rain or Come Shine
8   What a Wonderful World
9   God Bless the Child
10   There Is No Greater Love
11   That Old Black Magic

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "I'm Gettin Long All Right" by Barbara Morrison to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "I'm Gettin Long All Right"

Browse more products related to "Barbara Morrison"

Customer Reviews for "I'm Gettin Long All Right (CD)" by Barbara Morrison

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com