Il Grande Colpo Dei/Sette Uomini (CD) ~ Original Soundtrack Cover Art

Soundtrack (CD)

By: Il Grande Colpo Dei, Sette Uomini

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Soundtrack (CD) Album By Il Grande Colpo Dei
1   Seven Golden Men
2   Ping Pong
3   Please Be Nice
4   Rossana
5   Thunder Bolt
6   Rossana
7   Seven Golden Men
8   Rossana
9   Walk On Home
10   Walk On Home
11   Rocking Horse
12   Seven Golden Men
13   Brick Top
14   Brick Top
15   Seven Golden Men
16   Primavera
17   Cuica
18   Samba 2 Andamento
19   Sette Per Il Grande Colpo
20   Esquentando Os Tamborins
21   Primavera
22   Samba 1 Andamento

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Soundtrack (CD)" by Il Grande Colpo Dei

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Soundtrack" by Il Grande Colpo Dei to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Soundtrack"

Browse more products related to "Il Grande Colpo Dei, Sette Uomini"

Product note

Director: Vicario* Marco (Comedy). Two Soundtracks on One CD.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with