Iconoclast (Deluxe Edition) (Vinyl) ~ Symphony X Cover Art


By: Symphony X

Current Price: $97.00
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Iconoclast Album By Symphony X Amazon.com iTunes
1   Iconoclast Buy  
2   The End Of Innocence Buy Buy
3   Dehumanized Buy Buy
4   Bastards Of The Machine Buy Buy
5   Heretic Buy Buy
6   Children Of A Faceless God Buy Buy
7   When All Is Lost Buy Buy
DISC 2 for Iconoclast Album By Symphony X Amazon.com iTunes
1   Electric Messiah Buy Buy
2   Prometheus (I Am Alive) Buy Buy
3   Light Up The Night Buy Buy
4   The Lords Of Chaos Buy Buy
5   Reign In Madness Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Iconoclast" by Symphony X

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Iconoclast" Symphony X to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Iconoclast"

Browse more products related to "Symphony X"

Album Description

On Symphony X''s eighth studio album, the iconic progressive metal band deliver their most intense and thought-provoking album yet. Guitarist Michael Romeo is the mastermind behind five strong individual musicians who have been working together in a constant collaboration for years. Russell Allen is doubtlessly one of the most charismatic vocalists in the scene, helping Symphony X obtain the unparalleled position to command the utmost respect whilst maintaining their mystique. Truly one of the most innovative bands on the planet, Iconoclast is the result of years of hard work, dedicated craftsmanship and an innate sense of melody and hooks so infectious they rival their prior brilliant catalog of work. This edition on double 180g Viny with 2 bonus tracks and alternate artwork.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials