I Love To Love (The Best Of Tina Charles) (Import) (CD) ~ Tina C... Cover Art

I Love To Love (The Best Of Tina Charles) (Import) (CD)

By: Tina Charles

Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for I Love To Love (The Best Of Tina Charles) (Import) (CD) Album By Tina Charles CD Universe
1   I Love To Love  
2   Dance Little Lady Dance  
3   Love Bug / Sweets For My Sweet  
4   Makin' All The Right Moves  
5   Halfway To Paradise  
6   You Set My Heart On Fire (Part 1)  
7   Rendezvous  
8   Amazing Grace  
9   Hold Me  
10   Dr Love  
11   I'll Go Where Your Music Takes Me  
12   Disco Fever  
13   Why  
14   Disco Love  
15   Fallin' In Love In Summertime  
16   Love Me Like A Lover  
17   Boogie 'round The Clock  
18   It's Time For A Change Of Heart  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "I Love To Love" by Tina Charles to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "I Love To Love"

Browse more products related to "Tina Charles"

Customer Reviews for "I Love To Love (The Best Of Tina Charles) (Import) (CD)" by Tina Charles

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com