The Hymns Collection (2 Disc Set) (CD) ~ Paul Cardall (Artist) Cover Art

The Hymns Collection (2 Disc Set)

By: Paul Cardall

List Price: $13.99
Current Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.51 (12%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $14.98 New Buy
2   CD Universe $18.19 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for The Hymns Collection (2 Disc Set) Album By Paul Cardall iTunes
1   Joseph's First Prayer Buy Buy
2   God, the Eternal Father Buy Buy
3   Jesus of Nazareth, Savior and King Buy Buy
4   How Great the Wisdom and the Love Buy Buy
5   Nearer My God to Thee Buy Buy
6   Abide With Me Tis Eventide Buy Buy
7   O My Father Buy Buy
8   The Release Buy Buy
9   Come, Follow Me Buy Buy
10   A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief Buy Buy
11   Day of Rest Buy Buy
12   Praise to the Man Buy Buy
13   He Is Risen Buy Buy
14   Come, Come Ye Saints Buy Buy
15   I Need Thee Every Hour Buy Buy
16   God Be With You Till We Meet Again Buy Buy
17   Fireside Medley: Remember Me, I Believe in Christ, Come Thou Fou Buy Buy
18   Love At Home Buy Buy
19   More Holiness Give Me Buy Buy
20   Behold, the Great Redeemer Died Buy Buy
21   I Know That My Redeemer Lives Buy Buy
22   God, Our Father, Hear Us Pray Buy Buy
23   I Feel My Savior's Love Buy Buy
24   All Creatures of Our God and King Buy Buy
25   Father in Heaven, We Do Believe Buy Buy
26   Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee Buy Buy
27   Father in Heaven Buy Buy
28   In Humility, Our Savior Buy Buy
29   How Gentle God's Commands Buy Buy
30   Journey Within Buy Buy
31   The Restoration Medley: Joseph's First Prayer, Praise to the Man Buy Buy
DISC 2 for The Hymns Collection (2 Disc Set) Album By Paul Cardall iTunes
1   Love at Home    
2   More Holiness Give Me    
3   Behold The Great Redeemer Died    
4   I Know That My Redeemer Lives    
5   God, Our Father Hear us Pray    
6   I Feel My Saviors Love    
7   All Creatures of our God and King    
8   Father in Heaven We do Believe    
9   Jesus The Very Thought of Thee    
10   Father in Heaven    
11   In Humility our Savior    
12   How Gentle Gods Command    
13   Journey Within    
14   Restoration Medley    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Hymns Collection (2 Disc Set)" by Paul Cardall

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Hymns Collection" by Paul Cardall to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Hymns Collection"

Browse more products related to "Paul Cardall"

Album Description

This 2-Disc collective set of hymn arrangements for solo piano by Paul Cardall are beautifully performed. "His keystrokes are like the first snowfall," said the Chicago Sun Times. Combining Paul''s popular Hymns Vol. 1, Hymns Vol. 2 (DIGITALLY REMASTERED), and additional new arrangements gives listeners almost 2 hours of reverent piano music for the price of one CD.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with