Humanity (CD) ~ Prince Lincoln (Artist) Cover Art

Humanity (CD)

By: Prince Lincoln

Current Price: $192.19

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Humanity (CD) Album By Prince Lincoln
1   San Salvador (Disco Style)
2   They Know Not Jah
3   Old Time Friends (Disco Style)
4   Unconventional People
5   Humanity (Love The Way It Should Be)
6   Mr Kissinger
7   Kingston II
DISC 2 for Humanity (CD) Album By Prince Lincoln
1   Moonlight City
2   Baktu
3   Waterhouse
4   Marverly
5   Riverton City
6   Cockburn Pen
7   Bell Rock
8   Whitewing Walk
9   Tower Hill

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Humanity (CD)" by Prince Lincoln

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Humanity" by Prince Lincoln to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Humanity"

Browse more products related to "Prince Lincoln"

Album Description

First in a series of catalog reissues by legendary Jamaican reggae artist. Never before available on CD. Includes bonus 'dub' album with previously unreleased tracks. Bonus CD track listing, 'Moonlight City', 'Baktu', 'Waterhouse', 'Marver ly', 'Riverton City', 'Cockburn Pen', 'Bell Rock', 'Whitewing Walk', 'Tower Hill' and 'Central Village'.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with