House Party (Remaster) (CD) ~ Original Soundtrack Cover Art

House Party (CD)

By: Lenny White, Marcus Miller, Various Artists

Current Price: $24.76

Track Listing

DISC 1 for House Party (CD) Album By Lenny White
1   Why You Get Funky On Me - Today
2   What A Feeling - Arts & Crafts
3   Jive Time Sucker - Force M.D.'s
4   House Party - Full Force Family
5   This Is Love - Kenny Vaughan And The Art Of Love
6   I Can't Do Nothing For You, Man! - Flavor Flav
7   Fun House - Kid 'N Play
8   To Da Break Of Dawn - L.L. Cool J/Marley Marl
9   Kid Vs Play (The Battle) - Kid 'N Play
10   Surely - Arts & Crafts

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "House Party" by Lenny White to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "House Party"

Browse more products related to "Lenny White, Marcus Miller, Various Artists"

Customer Reviews for "House Party (CD)" by Lenny White

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with