An Hour With: Bach (CD) ~ Eugene Ormandy (Conductor) Cover Art

An Hour With: Bach (CD)

By: Eugene Ormandy (Conductor), Mormon Tabernacle Choir (Ensemble), Hilary Hahn (Performer) and Peter Serkin (Performer)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for An Hour With: Bach (CD) Album By Eugene Ormandy (Conductor)
1   Partita No.3 in E, BWV 1006
2   "Sleepers Awake" from Cantata No.140
3   Preludium
4   Gavotte
5   Aria
6   Gavotte
7   Gigue
8   "Erbarme Dich" from St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244
9   Cantata No. 156 "Ich steh mit einem Fub im Grabe"
10   Toccata & Fugue in D Minor, BWV 565
11   Toccata & Fugue in D Minor, BWV 565
12   Orchestral Suite No.2 in B Minor, BWV 1067
13   In Dulci Jubilo, BWV 751
14   "Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring" from Cantata No.147
15   Brandenburg Concerto No.2 in F, BWV 1047
16   Italian Concerto, BWV 971

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "An Hour With: Bach (CD)" by Eugene Ormandy (Conductor)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "An Hour With: Bach" by Eugene Ormandy to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "An Hour With: Bach"

Browse more products related to "Eugene Ormandy, Mormon Tabernacle Choir, Hilary Hahn and Peter Serkin"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with