Hot! Hot! Hot! Dance Songs (CD) ~ Sesame Street (Artist) Cover Art

Hot Hot Hot Dance Songs

By: Sesame Street

List Price: $9.99
Current Price: $9.99
You Save: $0.36 (4%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $11.99 New Buy
2   CD Universe $12.69 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Hot Hot Hot Dance Songs Album By Sesame Street
1   Hot, Hot, Hot
2   Cat Had a Birthday
3   Doing the Penguin
4   Me Lost Me Cookie at the Disco
5   No-No-No!
6   Silly Squirrel Dance
7   Lambaba!
8   New Way to Walk
9   Do de Rubber Duck
10   Happy Tappin' with Elmo
11   Do the Dog
12   Mambo I, I, I
13   Clucky Clucky Chicken
14   Do the Benny Hop
15   Macarena

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Hot Hot Hot Dance Songs" by Sesame Street

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Hot Hot Hot Dance Songs" by Sesame Street to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Hot Hot Hot Dance Songs"

Browse more products related to "Sesame Street"

Product Notes

If your kids seem more like couch potatoes than jumping beans, then this lively dance album is sure to get them on their feet. The entire Sesame Street cast participates in this high-spirited album that includes "Me Lost Me Cookie at the Disco" with lead vocals by Cookie Monster, "The Lambaba!" featuring the Count counting lambies, and the finger-snapping "Happy Tappin' with Elmo." Hot! Hot! Hot! is great fun and invites interactive movement but still retains strong educational values that parents and children can enjoy together. --Deborah Moore

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with