Holiday For Swing (CD) ~ Heinz Schonberger Main Stream ... Cover Art

Holiday for Swing

By: Heinz Schonberger, Main Stream Power Band

List Price: $27.86
Current Price: $27.86
You Save: $0.21 (2%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Holiday for Swing Album By Heinz Schonberger
1   Holiday for Swing
2   Ev'rything Is Jumpin'
3   New Bond Street
4   Introduction to a Waltz
5   Big Bear
6   Scoot
7   Study in Brown
8   Silver Lining
9   One Foot in the Groove
10   Oh, So Good
11   Crisp and Clean
12   Flag Waver
13   Highlight in Swing
14   Jumping Jack
15   Any Old Time
16   Lush Slide
17   Walking Together
18   Send for Henry
19   Free Wheeling
20   Easy to Say
21   Follow Your Heart
22   Bag-A-Bones
23   Starlight
24   Camptown Swing

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Holiday for Swing" by Heinz Schonberger

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Holiday for Swing" by Heinz Schonberger to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Holiday for Swing"

Browse more products related to "Heinz Schonberger, Main Stream Power Band"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with