The Hoagy Carmichael Songbook (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Hoagy Carmichael Songbook (CD)

By: Various Artists

List Price: $11.98
Current Price: $8.00
You Save: $3.98 (33%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $3.47 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Hoagy Carmichael Songbook (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   In the Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening
2   I Get Along Without You Very Well
3   Georgia on My Mind
4   Lazy River
5   Ole Buttermilk Sky
6   Stardust
7   Little Old Lady
8   Washboard Blues
9   The Nearness of You
10   Two Sleepy People
11   Ivy
12   Lazy Bones
13   Judy
14   Heart and Soul
15   Blue Orchids
16   The Lamplighter's Serenade
17   Rockin' Chair
18   Skylark
19   Moon Country

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Hoagy Carmichael Songbook (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Hoagy Carmichael Songbook" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Hoagy Carmichael Songbook"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with