Hit Parade 1944 (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Hit Parade 1944 (CD)

By: Hit Parade

List Price: $10.98
Current Price: $9.19
You Save: $1.79 (16%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Hit Parade 1944 (CD) Album By Hit Parade
1   I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night - Adamson, Harold
2   You Always Hurt the One You Love - Fisher
3   Besame Mucho [Kiss Me Much] - Skylar
4   G.I. Jive - Mercer
5   Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall - Fisher
6   Speak Low - Nash, Ogden [Author
7   Long Ago (And Far Away) - Gershwin
8   Mairzy Doats - Drake
9   Time Waits for No One - Friend
10   Don't Sweetheart Me - Friend
11   Don't Fence Me In - Porter
12   Its Love-Love-Love - David
13   It Had to Be You - Jones, Isham
14   Do Nothin' 'Till You Hear from Me - Ellington
15   I'll Get By (As Long as I Have You) - Ahlert, Fred E.
16   Swinging on a Start - Burke
17   Together - Brown
18   The Trolley Song - Blaine, Ralph
19   Amor - Lopez
20   Holiday for Strings - Rose
21   Boogie Woogie - Smith
22   I'll Walk Alone - Cahn, Sammy
23   Dance with a Dolly (With a Hole in Her Stockin') - Eaton
24   No Love No Nothing - Robin

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Hit Parade 1944" by Hit Parade to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Hit Parade 1944"

Browse more products related to "Hit Parade"

Customer Reviews for "Hit Parade 1944 (CD)" by Hit Parade

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com