History of Acid Jazz (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Gold Collection: History of Acid Jazz (CD)

By: Various Artists

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Gold Collection: History of Acid Jazz (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Frederick Lies Still-Galliano
2   People Get Ready-Brand New Heavies
3   The Killer-Night Trains
4   The Monkey Drop-New Jersey Kings
5   Headhunters-Brand New Heavies
6   Super Strut-Apostles
7   Everything Going To The Beat-Ace Of Clubs
8   Modal-Quiet Boys
9   Just Dream-Mac Pac
10   Sunship-Sunship
11   Theme From Riot On 103rd St-Mother Earth
12   Jonathan E-Mother Earth
13   Ain't No Use-Pure Wildness
14   Theme From The New Avengers-Snowboy
15   Watch My Garden Grow-Humble Souls
16   Dig The Dog (That Dug The Bone)-Night Trains
17   Sweet Feelings-Experanto
18   Hold Out For The Truth-Night Trains
19   Four Corners-Emperors New Clothes
20   The People Tree-Mother Earth
21   Heavy Vibes-Vibraphonic
22   Tears Inside-Emperors New Clothes
23   Feeling Sad Tonight-Gregory Isaacs
24   Compare Yourself-Mother Earth
25   Creation-James Taylor Quartet
26   Whole Lotta Love-James Taylor Quartet
27   Funky Lover-Mister Exe
28   Hippy Cowboy-Mister Exe
29   Don't You Let Me Down-Planet
30   Take Your Hell By The Horns-Night Trains
31   Waters-Audio Response Group

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Gold Collection: History of Acid Jazz (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Gold Collection: History of Acid Jazz" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Gold Collection: History of Acid Jazz"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Album Description

For the first time ever these fantastically popular Acid Jazz tracks are available as a 2 CD set at a budget price. Featured artists include James Taylor Quartet-'Creation' and 'Whole Lotta Love', Brand New Heavies-'People Get Ready' and 'Headhunters', Mother Earth-'Jonathan E' and 'Theme From RiotOn 103rd St.', Galliano-'Frederick Lies Still', Night Trains-'The Killer', 'Dig The Dog (That Dug The Bone)', Snowboy-'Theme From The New Avengers', Emperor's New Clothes-'Four Corners' and 'Tears Inside'. 32 tracks in all. Standard doublejewel case housed in a slipcase.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com