High On An Open Mike (Import) (CD) ~ Charlie Ventura Cover Art

High on an Open Mike

By: Charlie Ventura

Track Listing

DISC 1 for High on an Open Mike Album By Charlie Ventura
1   Slow Joe
2   What Is This Thing Called Love?
3   I'm in the Mood for Love
4   How High the Moon
5   A.M. -P.M. Song
6   Annie, Annie Over
7   Synthesis
8   Soothe Me
9   Blue Champagne
10   Stop and Go
11   High on an Open Mike
12   The Great Lie
13   Blue Champagne
14   Pennies from Heaven
15   Eleven Sixty
16   East of Suez
17   Baby, Baby All the Time
18   If I Had You
19   Euphoria
20   Lonely Woman

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "High on an Open Mike" by Charlie Ventura to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "High on an Open Mike"

Browse more products related to "Charlie Ventura"

Customer Reviews for "High on an Open Mike" by Charlie Ventura

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com