Hed Kandi: Twisted Disco 76 (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Hed Kandi: Twisted Disco (CD)

By: Hed Kandi

List Price: $22.98
Current Price: $20.28
You Save: $2.70 (12%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Hed Kandi: Twisted Disco (CD) Album By Hed Kandi
1   Let It Go
2   B Rise! [Vocal Mix]
3   Everything Is Beautiful
4   Something Good '08 [Ian Carey Remix]
5   The Girlz and Boyz [Vandalism Club Mix]
6   Forgiveness [Eddie Thoneick's Lifted Mix]
7   Shine on Me [Abel y Raul Mix]
DISC 2 for Hed Kandi: Twisted Disco (CD) Album By Hed Kandi
1   All Alone
2   Ohh La Lishious [Barratt & Falconi Remix]
3   Flex [Dave Spoon Remix]
4   Get Down (Rock It Up) [Bass Kleph Mix]
5   Shake It Up [Hook & Sling Mix]
6   Not Exactly
7   Freak [Bart B More Secured Dub]
8   Walking Down the Street [Flamingo Remix]
9   Trapped
10   Automatic Machine (Electricity) [Vandalism Vocal Remix]
11   Apocalypse [Sébastien Léger Remix]
12   Hustle Up

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Hed Kandi: Twisted Disco (CD)" by Hed Kandi

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Hed Kandi: Twisted Disco" by Hed Kandi to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Hed Kandi: Twisted Disco"

Browse more products related to "Hed Kandi"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com