Heart of Bluegrass (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Heart of Bluegrass

By: Heart of Bluegrass

List Price: $4.00
Current Price: $4.00
You Save: $3.49 (28%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Heart of Bluegrass Album By Heart of Bluegrass
1   Hornpipe Medley: Sailor's/Durang's/Ricketts'/And Fisher's Hornpipe
2   The Star Spangled Banner
3   Gretna Green
4   Bile 'Em Cabbage Down
5   Lonesome Road Blues
6   Autoharp Concerto
7   Wabash Cannonball
8   Chicken Reel
9   Amazing Grace
10   Whiskey Before Breakfast
11   Jesse James
12   John Henry
13   Wheels
14   Devil's Dream
15   Liberty
16   Lee Highway Blues
17   Bolero
18   Down Yonder
19   Greensleeves
20   Latin Leprechaun
21   Salty Dog Blues
22   The Girl I Left Behind
23   Flower of Mexico
24   Reuben
25   Carter Country
26   Katy Hill
27   Dixie
28   Cluck Ol' Hen
29   Expressway Shuffle
30   Home Sweet Home

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Heart of Bluegrass" by Heart of Bluegrass

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Heart of Bluegrass" by Heart of Bluegrass to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Heart of Bluegrass"

Browse more products related to "Heart of Bluegrass"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com