Happiness/Inconsiderate Bitch (EP) (CD) ~ Lisa Germano (Artist) Cover Art

Happiness / Inconsiderate Bitch

By: Lisa Germano

Current Price: $32.14

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Happiness / Inconsiderate Bitch Album By Lisa Germano
1   Bad Attitude
2   Destroy The Flower
3   Puppet
4   Everyone's Victim
5   Energy
6   Cowboy
7   Happiness
8   The Earth
9   Around TheWorld
10   Sycophant
11   Miamo-Tutti
12   The Dresses Song
13   The Darkest Night Of All
14   Energy
15   Puppet
16   Sycophant
17   Late Night (Dresses)

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Happiness / Inconsiderate Bitch" by Lisa Germano

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Happiness / Inconsiderate Bitch" by Lisa Germano to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Happiness / Inconsiderate Bitch"

Browse more products related to "Lisa Germano"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com