Hands All Over (CD) ~ Maroon 5 Cover Art

Hands All Over

By: Maroon 5

Current Price: $29.97
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $5.99 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Hands All Over Album By Maroon 5 Amazon.com
1   Misery Buy
2   Give A Little More Buy
3   Stutter Buy
4   Don't Know Nothing Buy
5   Never Gonna Leave This Bed Buy
6   I Can't Lie Buy
7   Hands All Over Buy
8   How Buy
9   Get Back In My Life Buy
10   Just A Feeling Buy
11   Runaway Buy
12   Out Of Goodbyes With Lady Antebellum Buy
13   Last Chance Buy
14   No Curtain Call Buy
15   Never Gonna Leave This Bed (Acoustic) Buy
16   Misery (Acoustic) Buy
17   If I Ain’t Got You Buy
18   Sweetest Goodbye (Live Version) (Amazon MP3 Version) Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Hands All Over" by Maroon 5

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Hands All Over" by Maroon 5 to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Hands All Over"

Browse more products related to "Maroon 5"

Album Description

DELUXE EDITION - Includes 5 Bonus Tracks
Maroon 5 is back with its third studio album entitled Hands All Over, produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange (AC/DC, Foreigner, The Cars). The album, a killer hybrid of rock, pop, funk, and R&B, showcases the band''s considerable strengths: buoyant, unforgettable melodies, sleek, stylish grooves, charged lyrics about turbulent relationships, and crisp, dynamic performances. Band member Jesse Carmichael comments on the new album, "Mutt really helped us play to the best of our ability. And it drove us to be bigger and better than ever. Everything he does is huge." Huge is a great way to describe Hands All Over, starting with the hard-rocking title track that is heavier than anything Maroon 5 has ever done. Says Valentine, "It doesn''t sound like anything we''ve ever done." Another stylistic departure for the band is "Out of Goodbyes," a stunning country ballad that features musical and vocal contributions from Nashville chart-toppers Lady Antebellum. "We''ve always loved country music", Levine says, "and they brought that necessary twang to it with the lap steels, ambient guitar, and Hilary Scott''s pretty voice. Other highlights include the deeply groovy "Don''t Know Much About That," the propulsive "Stutter" ("a great showcase for Adam''s voice," notes Valentine), and "Misery," which will thrill long-time Maroon 5 fans with its funky guitars and high-stepping melody. Be sure to get your hands all over this unbelievable album.

Deluxe Edition Track Listing:
1. Misery
2. Give a Little More
3. Stutter
4. Don''t Know Nothing
5. Never Gonna Leave This Bed
6. I Can''t Lie
7. Hands All Over
8. How
9. Get Back in My Life
10. Just a Feeling
11. Runaway
12. Out of Goodbyes with Lady Antebellum
13. Last Chance
14. No Curtain Call
15. Never Gonna Leave This Bed (Acoustic)
16. Misery (Acoustic)
17. If I Ain''t Got You (Live) [Alicia Keys Cover]

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com