Hag: The Best of Merle Haggard (CD) ~ Merle Haggard (Artist) Cover Art

Someday We'll Look Back (2006 Digital Remaster)

By: Merle Haggard

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                 
DISC 1 for Hag: The Best Of Merle Haggard (CD) Album By Merle Haggard Amazon.com iTunes
1   The Bottle Let Me Down (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
2   Branded Man (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
3   Sing Me Back Home (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
4   The Legend Of Bonnie And Clyde (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
5   Today I Started Loving You Again (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
6   Mama Tried (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
7   I'm Bringin' Home Good News (24-Bit Digitally Remastered 06) Buy Buy
8   I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
9   Hungry Eyes (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
10   Workin' Man Blues (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
11   Silver Wings (24-Bit Digitally Remastered 06) Buy Buy
12   Okie From Muskogee (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
13   The Fightin' Side Of Me (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
14   Someday We'll Look Back (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
15   If We Make It Through December (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
16   Things Aren't Funny Anymore (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
17   Honky Tonk Night Time Man (24-Bit Digitally Remastered 06) Buy Buy
18   Old Man From The Mountain (2006 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
19   Living With The Shades Pulled Down (24-Bit Digitally Remastered 06) Buy Buy
20   I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink Buy Buy
21   I'm Leavin' Now Buy Buy
22   Runaway Mama Buy Buy
23   That's The News Buy  
24   She Ain't Hooked On Me No More Buy Buy
25   That’s The News    

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Hag: The Best Of Merle Haggard" Merle Haggard to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Hag: The Best Of Merle Haggard"

Browse more products related to "Merle Haggard"

Product Notes

The first-ever career spanning, cross-label (Capitol, MCA, Epic, Anti, Compendia), single disc, "Best of" compilation. 26 classic songs all remastered from the original studio tapes. Features duets with Johnny Cash, Toby Keith and Willie Nelson. This collection focuses on Haggard's songwriting--23 of the 26 songs were written or co-written by Merle Haggard. Includes 13 #1 Country Singles.

Merle Haggard Photos


More from Merle Haggard


40 #1 Hits

Chicago Wind

Customer Reviews for "Hag: The Best Of Merle Haggard (CD)" by Merle Haggard

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com