Gregorian Chant - Elvis Presley (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Gregorian Chant - Elvis Presley (CD)

By: Various Artists

Current Price: $50.47

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Gregorian Chant - Elvis Presley (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Suspicious Minds
2   Are You Lonesome Tonight
3   The Wonder Of You
4   Heartbreak Hotel
5   Can't Help Falling In Love
6   Return To Sender
7   Crying In The Chapel
8   Love Me Tender
9   Wooden Heart
10   All Shook Up
11   Don't Be Cruel
12   Blue Suede Shoes
13   Stuck On You
14   Good Luck Charm
15   That's All Right
16   Surrender
17   Now Or Never

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Gregorian Chant - Elvis Presley (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Gregorian Chant - Elvis Presley" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Gregorian Chant - Elvis Presley"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with