Greatest Hits (CD) ~ Red Hot Chili Peppers Cover Art

Suck My Kiss

By: Red Hot Chili Peppers

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Red Hot Chili Peppers: Greatest Hits (CD) Album By Red Hot Chili Peppers iTunes
1   Under The Bridge Buy Buy
2   Give It Away Buy Buy
3   Californication Buy Buy
4   Scar Tissue Buy Buy
5   Soul To Squeeze Buy Buy
6   Otherside Buy Buy
7   Suck My Kiss Buy Buy
8   By The Way Buy Buy
9   Parallel Universe Buy Buy
10   Breaking The Girl Buy Buy
11   My Friends Buy Buy
12   Higher Ground Buy Buy
13   Universally Speaking Buy Buy
14   Road Trippin' Buy Buy
15   Fortune Faded Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Red Hot Chili Peppers: Greatest Hits" Red Hot Chili Peppers to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Red Hot Chili Peppers: Greatest Hits"

Browse more products related to "Red Hot Chili Peppers"

Album Description

ALBUM HIGHLIGHTS : The Modern Rock #1s are "Give It Away," "Soul To Squeeze," "My Friends," "Californication," "Otherside" and "By The Way" (also Top 40 Pop). The Top 20s are "Higher Ground" and "Suck My Kiss."

Customer Reviews for "Red Hot Chili Peppers: Greatest Hits (CD)" by Red Hot Chili Peppers

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with