Greatest Hits (CD) ~ The Notorious B.I.G. (Artist) Cover Art

Want That Old Thing Back [Featuring Ja Rule and Ralph Tresvant] (Amended Album Version)

By: Notorious B.I.G.

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Greatest Hits Album By Notorious B.I.G. iTunes
1   Juicy (Amended Album Version) Buy Buy
2   Big Poppa (Amended Album Version) Buy Buy
3   Hypnotize [Explicit] Buy Buy
4   One More Chance/Stay With Me Remix [Explicit] Buy Buy
5   Get Money [Performed by Junior M.A.F.I.A.] [Explicit] Buy Buy
6   Warning [Explicit] Buy Buy
7   Dead Wrong [Featuring Eminem] [Explicit] Buy Buy
8   Who Shot Ya [Explicit] Buy Buy
9   Ten Crack Commandments [Explicit] Buy Buy
10   Notorious Thugs [Featuring Bone Thugs and Harmony] (Amended Album Version) Buy Buy
11   Notorious B.I.G. [Featuring Lil' Kim and Puff Daddy] (Amended Album Version) Buy Buy
12   Nasty Girl [Featuring Diddy, Nelly, Jagged Edge and Avery Storm] (Amended Album Version) Buy Buy
13   Unbelievable (Amended Album Version) Buy Buy
14   N***as Bleed (Amended Album Version) Buy Buy
15   Running Your Mouth [Featuring Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Fabolous and Busta Rhymes] (Amended Album Version) Buy Buy
16   Want That Old Thing Back [Featuring Ja Rule and Ralph Tresvant] (Amended Album Version) Buy Buy
17   #!*@ You Tonight [Featuring R. Kelly] [Explicit] Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Greatest Hits" by Notorious B.I.G.

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Greatest Hits" Notorious B.I.G. to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Greatest Hits"

Browse more products related to "Notorious B.I.G."

Album Description

International pressing of the 2007 compilation from the late great Rap superstar features one bonus track: ''Nasty Girl'' (feat Diddy, Nelly, Jagged Edge and Avery Storm). Released to coincide with the 10th Anniversary of Biggie''s death. Hailed by many as the greatest MC of all time, the Notorious B.I.G. was Bad Boy Records'' flagship artist. This 17-track compilation honors the extraordinary life and career of the late, great Hip-Hop legend. The album features tracks spanning Biggie Smalls'' prolific, all-too-brief career, as well as two previously unreleased cuts. Warner. 2007.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with