The Great Southern Trendkill (CD) ~ Pantera  (Artist) Cover Art

Great Southern Trendkill (CD)

By: Pantera

List Price: $7.98
Current Price: $5.99
You Save: $1.99 (25%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $7.65 New Buy
2   CD Universe $8.35 New Buy
3   HBDirect $8.54 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Great Southern Trendkill (CD) Album By Pantera
1   Great Southern Trendkill
2   War Nerve
3   Drag the Waters
4   10's
5   13 Steps to Nowhere
6   Suicide Note, Pt. 1
7   Suicide Note, Pt. 2
8   Living Through Me (Hell's Wrath)
9   Floods
10   Underground in America

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Great Southern Trendkill" by Pantera to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Great Southern Trendkill"

Browse more products related to "Pantera"

Album Description

Japanese edition of their new album features alive version of 'Walk' as a bonus track. Standard 11 tracks.

Customer Reviews for "Great Southern Trendkill (CD)" by Pantera

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with