Great Expectations (1998 Film) (CD) ~ Original Soundtrack Cover Art

Great Expectations (1998 Film) (CD)

By: Patrick Doyle, Ron Wasserman, Various Artists - Soundtracks

Current Price: $14.99
Download MP3

Mesh Match For "Great Expectations" CD by Patrick Doyle, Ron Wasserman, Various Artists - Soundtracks:

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Great Expectations (1998 Film) (CD) Album By Patrick Doyle iTunes
1   Finn [Intro] (LP Soundtrack Version) Buy  
2   Siren (LP Soundtrack Version) Buy  
3   Life In Mono (Great Expectations Soundtrack) Buy  
4   Sunshower (Great Expectations Soundtrack) Buy  
5   Resignation (Great Expectations Soundtrack) Buy  
6   Like A Friend (Great Expectations Soundtrack) Buy  
7   Wishful Thinking (Soundtrack Version) Buy  
8   Today (Soundtrack Version) Buy  
9   Lady, Your Roof Brings Me Down ( LP Version ) Buy Buy
10   Her Ornament (Great Expectations Soundtrack) Buy  
11   Walk This Earth Alone (Great Expectations Soundtrack) Buy  
12   Breakable (Soundtrack Version) Buy  
13   Success (Great Expectations Soundtrack) Buy  
14   Slave (LP Version) Buy Buy
15   Uncle John's Band (Great Expectations Soundtrack) Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Great Expectations (1998 Film) (CD)" by Patrick Doyle

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Great Expectations" by Patrick Doyle to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Great Expectations"

Browse more products related to "Patrick Doyle, Ron Wasserman, Various Artists - Soundtracks"

Album Description

No Description Available.
Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
Media Format: Compact Disk
Release Date: 6-JAN-1998

Product Notes

Whether the movie Great Expectations was any good or not, the soundtrack excelled, crossing generations and cultures as Cesaria Evora nestles next to the Dead''s "Uncle John''s Band," and Mono''s breathless "Life in Mono" leads into former Soundgarden singer Chris Cornell''s surprising "Sunshower." A new song from Pulp, the first solo release by former Stone Temple Pilots frontman Scott Weiland, and Great Expectations offers a wealth of surprises, the mood constantly changing, the only constant being the quality of the music, whether from established figures or relative newcomers. From Tori Amos to the Verve Pipe, this is an album that has it all. --Chris Nickson

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with