Great 50's Recordings (CD) ~ Orchesta Aragon (Artist) Cover Art

Great 50's Recordings (CD)

By: Orquesta Aragon De Cuba

List Price: $8.98
Current Price: $5.99
You Save: $2.99 (33%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $7.75 New Buy
2   FYE $7.99 New Buy
3   HBDirect $9.49 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Great 50's Recordings (CD) Album By Orquesta Aragon De Cuba iTunes
1   Bailables de Anaño Buy Buy
2   El Bodeguero Buy Buy
3   Di Que No Me Quieres Ya Buy Buy
4   Pube Un Poquito Más Buy Buy
5   Un Final Inesperado Buy Buy
6   Lo Que Me Dijo Una Chica Buy Buy
7   Guantanamera Buy Buy
8   Los Problemas De Atilana Buy Buy
9   Tras Un Vacio Buy Buy
10   La Edad Y La Mentira Buy Buy
11   Busco Los Lentes Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Great 50's Recordings" by Orquesta Aragon De Cuba to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Great 50's Recordings"

Browse more products related to "Orquesta Aragon De Cuba"

Customer Reviews for "Great 50's Recordings (CD)" by Orquesta Aragon De Cuba

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with