Grandes Exitos (CD) ~ Shakira (Artist) Cover Art

Grandes Exitos (CD)

By: Shakira

List Price: $7.99
Current Price: $6.95
You Save: $1.04 (13%)
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Grandes Exitos (CD) Album By Shakira iTunes CD Universe
1   Estoy Aquí (Stereo) Buy Buy  
2   Antologia Buy Buy  
3   Un Poco De Amor Buy Buy  
4   Donde Estas Corazon Buy Buy  
5   Que Me Quedes Tu Buy Buy  
6   Ciega, Sordomuda Buy Buy  
7   Si Te Vas Buy Buy  
8   No Creo (En Vivo) Buy Buy  
9   Inevitable Buy Buy  
10   Ojos Así Buy Buy  
11   Suerte (Whenever, Wherever) Buy Buy  
12   Te Aviso, Te Anuncio (Tango) Buy Buy  
13   Tú (En Vivo Without Intro) Buy Buy  
14   Dónde Están Los Ladrones (En Vivo) Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Grandes Exitos" by Shakira to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Grandes Exitos"

Browse more products related to "Shakira"

Album Description

First they went platinum...Now they''re going green. Your best loved music in its simplest form. 20 best-selling "Greatest Hits" & "Best of" collections now available in a new eco-friendly package. 1CD in card wallet packaging - no plastic, no booklet - just great music! Booklets are available online through a unique URL on the package.

Customer Reviews for "Grandes Exitos (CD)" by Shakira

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with