Grandes Exitos (CD) ~ Mana  (Artist) Cover Art

Grandes Exitos

By: Mana

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Grandes Exitos Album By Mana
1   En el Muelle de San Blas - Maná, Alex
2   Vivir Sin Aire - Maná, Gonzalez, Fher
3   Oye Mi Amor - Maná, Gonzalez, Alex [1]
4   Te Lloré un Rio
5   Como Te Deseo
6   Clavado en un Bar
7   No Ha Parado de Llover - Maná, Alex
8   Déjame Entrar
9   Cuando los Ángeles Lloran
10   De Pies a Cabeza
11   Perdido en un Barco - Maná, Alex
12   Rayando el Sol
13   Hechicera

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Grandes Exitos" by Mana

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Grandes Exitos" by Mana to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Grandes Exitos"

Browse more products related to "Mana"

Album Description

Mana have become the success story of the Hispanic music world at the start of the new century. Their star rises ever higher on the heels of their successful duet with Carlos Santana, 'Corazon Espinado'. This collection of hits serves as a testamentto a group that has helped re-write the sound of music & promises further innovation in the future.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with