The Gospel According to Jazz: Chapter 2 (CD) ~ Kirk Whalum (Artist) Cover Art

Gospel According to Jazz - Chapter 2 (CD)

By: Kirk Whalum

List Price: $24.96
Current Price: $14.99
You Save: $9.97 (40%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $16.17 New Buy
2   CD Universe $18.69 New Buy
3   HBDirect $18.87 New Buy
4   FYE $20.98 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Gospel According to Jazz - Chapter 2 (CD) Album By Kirk Whalum
1   John 1:1
2   So Far, Sooo Good!
3   Introductions
4   Thy Kingdom Come
5   Falling in Love With Jesus
6   Todopoderoso
7   Ta Ta You Jesus - Kevin Whalum, Kirk Whalum
8   Spirit Medley: Spirit of the Living God/Sweet, Sweet Spirit/Is ...
9   Seasons
10   No-Word Praise

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Gospel According to Jazz - Chapter 2" by Kirk Whalum to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Gospel According to Jazz - Chapter 2"

Browse more products related to "Kirk Whalum"

Album Description

This live recording by world-renowned tenor saxophonist Kirk Whalum features guest artists George Duke, Jonathan Butler, Kim Burrell, and Tata Vega.
No Track Information Available
Media Type: CD
Street Release Date: 10/29/2002
Genre: JAZZ

Customer Reviews for "Gospel According to Jazz - Chapter 2 (CD)" by Kirk Whalum

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with