Goodbye Cruel World (CD) ~ Elvis Costello Cover Art

Goodbye Cruel World (CD)

By: Elvis Costello

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Goodbye Cruel World (CD) Album By Elvis Costello
1   The Only Flame in Town
2   Home Truth
3   Room With No Number
4   Inch by Inch
5   Worthless Thing
6   Love Field
7   I Wanna Be Loved
8   The Comedians
9   Joe Porterhouse
10   Sour Milk-Cow Blues
11   The Great Unknown
12   The Deportees Club
13   Peace in Our Time
14   Turning the Town Red [*]
15   Baby It's You [*]
16   Get Yourself Another Fool [*]
17   I Hope You're Happy Now [#][*]
18   The Only Flame in Town [Live][#][*]
19   Worthless Thing [Live][#][*]
20   Motel Matches [Live][#][*]
21   Sleepless Nights [Live][#][*]
22   Deportee [Alternate Take][#][*]

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Goodbye Cruel World" by Elvis Costello to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Goodbye Cruel World"

Browse more products related to "Elvis Costello"

Customer Reviews for "Goodbye Cruel World (CD)" by Elvis Costello

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with