Golden Earring - Greatest Hits [Disky] (CD) ~ Golden Earring (Ar... Cover Art

Golden Earring - Greatest Hits [Disky]

By: Golden Earring

Current Price: $20.00

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Golden Earring - Greatest Hits [Disky] Album By Golden Earring
1   Radar Love (Live & Acoustic)
2   Weekend Love (Live & Acoustic)
3   When The Lady Smiles (Live & Acoustic)
4   Hold Me Now
5   This Wheel's On Fire
6   Joe
7   Gotta See Jane
8   When I Was Young
9   One Shot Away From Paradise
10   Angel
11   Johnny Make Believe
12   Going To The Run

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Golden Earring - Greatest Hits [Disky]" by Golden Earring

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Golden Earring - Greatest Hits [Disky]" by Golden Earring to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Golden Earring - Greatest Hits [Disky]"

Browse more products related to "Golden Earring"

Product note

Includes acoustic live versions of 'Radar Love', 'Weekend Love' and 'When the Lady Smiles', as well as 'This Wheel's on Fire', 'Johnny Make Believe', 'When I was Young' and many more.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with