Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll (CD) ~ Sha Na Na Cover Art

Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll (CD)

By: Sha Na Na

Current Price: $68.00

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll (CD) Album By Sha Na Na
1   Lover's Question
2   His Latest Flame
3   Pretty Little Angel Eyes
4   Chantilly Lace
5   Why Do Fools Fall In Love
6   Little Darlin'
7   Heartbreak Hotel
8   Wild Weekend
9   Get A Job
10   Rock Around The Clock
11   Tears On My Pillow
12   Tell Laura I Love Her
13   Yakety Yak
14   Jailhouse Rock
15   Blue Moon
16   A Teenager In Love
17   I Wonder Why
18   Runaround Sue
19   Sixteen Candles
20   Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
21   Shake, Rattle 'N' Roll
22   Rama Lama Ding Dong
23   Sea Cruise
24   Walk Don't Run
25   At The Hop
26   Rock & Roll Is Here To Stay
27   Hound Dog
28   Great Balls Of Fire

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll" by Sha Na Na to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll"

Browse more products related to "Sha Na Na"

Album Description

First time on CD for this 1973 live album from the ''50s revivalists. Golden Age Of Rock ''N'' Roll topped out on the Billboard charts at #38 when it was originally released on Kama Sutra Records as a two record set (combined here on one CD). Wounded Bird.

Customer Reviews for "Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll (CD)" by Sha Na Na

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with