Godzilla (CD) ~ Yukmouth (Artist) Cover Art

Godzilla (CD)

By: Yukmouth (Artist)

List Price: $12.98
Current Price: $11.19
You Save: $1.79 (14%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   Supermart.com $10.68 New Buy
2   HBDirect $13.29 New Buy
3   CD Universe $15.39 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Godzilla (CD) Album By Yukmouth (Artist) Amazon.com CD Universe
1   Godzilla [Explicit] Buy  
2   Money & Power [Explicit] Buy  
3   Nothin 2 A Bo$$ [Explicit] Buy  
4   Regime Mobstaz [Explicit] Buy  
5   Stuntastic [Explicit] Buy  
6   Pimp Da Bitch [Explicit] Buy  
7   Do My Thang [Explicit] Buy  
8   Kidnap U [Explicit] Buy  
9   Somebody Gone Die 2 Nite [Explicit] Buy  
10   Ya Boy [Explicit] Buy  
11   I Want Ya Body [Explicit] Buy  
12   Thug Lordz [Explicit] Buy  
13   Be Eazy [Explicit] Buy  
14   What It Do [Explicit] Buy  
15   Go Hard [Explicit] Buy  
16   Do It B.I [Explicit] Buy  
17   Model Chickz [Explicit] Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Godzilla" by Yukmouth to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Godzilla"

Browse more products related to "Yukmouth"

Customer Reviews for "Godzilla (CD)" by Yukmouth (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com