Gnattali: Concertos / Brasiliana (CD) ~ Alceo Bocchino (Conductor) Cover Art

Gnattali: Three Concertos and a Brasiliana (CD)

By: Radamés Gnattali, Radamés Gnattali, Alceo Bocchino, Orquestra Sinfônica Nacional, Iberê Gomes Grosso, Chiquinho

Current Price: $49.95

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Gnattali: Three Concertos and a Brasiliana (CD) Album By Radamés Gnattali
1   Concerto Romântico: Allegro
2   Concerto Romântico: Lento con Fantasia
3   Concerto Romântico: Allegro Moderato
4   Brasiliana No.1
5   Concerto Para Accordeão: Allegro Moderato
6   Concerto Para Accordeão: Adagio
7   Concerto Para Accordeão: Com espirito (Prenda Minha)
8   Concerto for cello, piano & orchestra: Lento e allegro
9   Concerto for cello, piano & orchestra: Saudoso

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Gnattali: Three Concertos and a Brasiliana" by Radamés Gnattali to Browse Related Products:

Customer Reviews for "Gnattali: Three Concertos and a Brasiliana (CD)" by Radamés Gnattali

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with